How much would be valued your start up if…

When I was just 17 I made a social network with my desk mate Fabrizio during my high school. Actually in that era it was called community.

We named our start up  Amaldi & Friends and the our purpose was easy: connect the whole community of students of our high school Amaldi to let us and everybody have a parallel student life on line on this platform. Having a chat, sharing studies ant tips, checking out how someone is doing. Not so far from Zuckerberg idea. We were – actually our platform was – just one year and an half younger to be honest!

So I was wondering “what if me and Fabrizio had been lucky as him?”.

That’s the painful answer!

And how much would be valued your start up?

Check it out here on ForexTicket. Careful if you have a hart condition!

